Ah, well.

I know, when I reached 100 followers (which, we’re currently at 113, or 112 if you don’t count me, thanks everyone!) I basically said to you all, “As a thank you, I’m going to abandon you guys!” and I’m sorry for that. -.-

I didn’t mean to just leave you all after reaching an amount of followers I never knew I’d really achieve. I mean, have you SEEN this blog? It’s a literal mess.

I kinda went back here and deleted a few pages, now there’s kind of like, three or four left…it looks better now, I think.

I probably should’ve abandoned you guys a bit later than I did? Not sure.

Well, this blog used to mainly be about Fantage. I don’t play Fantage anymore(and if you see me in a server, I’m only gonna be there for monthly PM gift until December), meaning that this blog is kinda useless now..?

I do post on my other blog now, however I’m only posting there about my thoughts. No, not my thoughts like, “Man, I should’ve eaten more today” or “I wonder why my sandwich was unevenly cut.” It’s more of, well, life thoughts. Here’s the first “Thoughts” post. Here’s the second “Thoughts” post.

I don’t know if any of you would like me to continue posting here, but if not, that’s fine because I’ll be posting on my other one.

What’ll I do with this blog? I guess I’ll just leave it on the floor. Or, maybe I could post about something other than Fantage. Nah, there’s nothing interesting enough that I do that’s worth posting here.

Well, I apologise for just leaving you all after I reached the goal of 100 followers. I don’t know why people still follow this blog, but thank you, I guess..?

I appreciate that, and I’ll continue to follow anyone back.

Thanks.

4 thoughts on “Ah, well.

  1. Roar, it’s me….

    Sugar High, I’ve made a new account, IMSOSORRYIFORGOTTOONTOWNEVENEXISTIST. I’m ashamed. Sorry I’ve been gone. I’ve been places. Yayyy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment