Fantage, Oh My! Ep. 2

Before I start:

img (4).png

didn’t know people used the xat on here still lol

(oops I’m not logged in on the xat but that doesn’t matter)

wow rawr I thought you forgot about this

no, I didn’t!

I did…

why is it back

why can’t it be back

What is Fantage Oh My?

As stated previously, Fantage Oh My! is where I take photos of at least five weird, strange, or “funny” descriptions and comment on them! And, of course, you can send in your own weird, strange, or “funny” descriptions if you’d like, too!

Where’s the first episode?

right here

(opens in new tab)

Can we start already?

yeah sure why not

Is this a draft?

…yes but whatever

Description #1:

Screenshot_110.png

“Pool parties won’t be the same”

when they see that one girl wearing this start drowning

yeah, that’s how they won’t be the same

Description #2:

(Funky Pink Pattern)

Screenshot_111.png

“MOM!!!!”

“Ye- oh my god what the heck are you wearing?”

“WATCH THIS MOM!”

//brings home down from edge of cliff to flat land

“Daughter… I feel so much safer ;v;”

Description #3:

(Sassy Sailor Girl)

Screenshot_112.png

Screenshot_113.png

guys am I sassy yet

do I look sassy

do I got

some sass

now

DO I LOOK LIKE

I GOT

SASS

DO I

Description #4

(Magenta Tank Top)

Screenshot_114.png

“Caution: Extrememly Fashionable!”

1) Caution: Terrible Spelling!

2) oo shoot be careful :0 it’s extrememly fashionable

wear with caution

Description #5

(Bubble Flip Flops)

Screenshot_115.png

no

no.

that is not how it works, fantage

just no

unbelieva-no

That’s it for FOM!

Were you disappointed in some of them? Were you disappointed in me? Probably.

Do you have any descriptions you want to send in? Go ahead, I’ll take some! Whether it’s sending me one, or telling me the item with the description, I’ll take any!

When is the next episode?

well, if the last episode was on my birthday (feb. 5) and today is may 28, probably in august seeing that I made this episode like 3 months later.

that’s all, have a nice day♥

image1

6 thoughts on “Fantage, Oh My! Ep. 2

  1. OH MY GLOB I HAVE AN IDEA
    Comment on the ripped magenta jeans.
    The description is: “Watch me rip rip~”
    LOL

    Liked by 2 people

    1. oh dear god
      I’m gonna do an episode next weekend then
      that’s gonna be the first description for sure
      fantage pls what even

      Like

Leave a comment